Speakers are in surname order. Select the speaker to view biography and abstract. 

Ginny Baddeley

Anna Campbell

Alan Cassidy
Dr Bevan Catley

Professor Gregor Coster   

Dr Tony Fernando

Michael Frampton  

Prof Philippa Gander 

Chris Jones 

Sir John Kirwan 

Dr Paul Litchfield 
Gordon MacDonald 
Paul Mackay 

Fiona Moir

Kim Nichols 

Helen Parkes  

Scott Pickering

Geoff Plimmer

Julio Rodriguez 
Richard Wagstaff



Gold partner


Terri Lowsley
Event Manager

T +64 3 379 0390 | M +64 27 2468 616 | E terri@conference.co.nz